TRIVIA at Wests Ashfield

Wed 17 Apr 7:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

TRIVIA at Wests Ashfield

Wed 24 Apr 7:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Thursday Mahjong

Thu 25 Apr 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Friday Mahjong

Fri 26 Apr 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

NRL Premiership 2024 – Round 8

Sat 27 Apr 5:30 PM

Wests Ashfield

Bingo

Tue 30 Apr 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Bingo

Wed 01 May 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

TRIVIA at Wests Ashfield

Wed 01 May 7:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Thursday Mahjong

Thu 02 May 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Friday Mahjong

Fri 03 May 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Sunday Live Music

Sat 04 May 12:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

NRL Premiership 2024 – Round 9

Sat 04 May 3:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Bingo

Tue 07 May 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Bingo

Wed 08 May 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

TRIVIA at Wests Ashfield

Wed 08 May 7:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Thursday Mahjong

Thu 09 May 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Cash & Car Promo

Thu 09 May 6:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Friday Mahjong

Fri 10 May 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

The Ambush – Half for Half Promo

Sat 11 May 3:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

NRL Premiership 2024 – Round 10

Sat 11 May 3:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Mother’s Day Live Music

Sun 12 May 12:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Bingo

Tue 14 May 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Bingo

Wed 15 May 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

TRIVIA at Wests Ashfield

Wed 15 May 7:00 PM

Wests Ashfield