Chinese New Year Weekly Draw

Thu 08 Feb 6:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Chinese New Year Weekly Draw

Thu 15 Feb 6:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Chinese New Year Weekly Draw

Thu 22 Feb 6:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Chinese New Year Weekly Draw

Thu 29 Feb 6:00 PM

Wests Ashfield

Bingo

Tue 05 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Trivia at Croydon Sports

Tue 05 Mar 7:00 PM

Croydon Sports Club

Bingo

Wed 06 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Wednesday Raffles

Wed 06 Mar 6:00 PM

Croydon Sports Club

Thursday Mahjong

Thu 07 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Friday Mahjong

Fri 08 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Sunday Surf & Turf Raffles

Sun 10 Mar 2:30 PM

Croydon Sports Club

Bingo

Tue 12 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Trivia at Croydon Sports

Tue 12 Mar 7:00 PM

Croydon Sports Club

Bingo

Wed 13 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Wednesday Raffles

Wed 13 Mar 6:00 PM

Croydon Sports Club

Thursday Mahjong

Thu 14 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Friday Mahjong

Fri 15 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Sunday Surf & Turf Raffles

Sun 17 Mar 2:30 PM

Croydon Sports Club

Bingo

Tue 19 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Trivia at Croydon Sports

Tue 19 Mar 7:00 PM

Croydon Sports Club

Bingo

Wed 20 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Wednesday Raffles

Wed 20 Mar 6:00 PM

Croydon Sports Club

Thursday Mahjong

Thu 21 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield

Thursday Mahjong

Thu 21 Mar 9:30 AM

Wests Ashfield